the Adventures of Watnot

James and lylle watnot are brothers that live with their grandpa and get in all sorts of adventures. In episode 1 (beating the skins) lylle test his musical talents and trys out to be a drummer. In episode 2 (finding anton) their cousin anton finds love over the internet and runs away to vegas. In episode 3 (t.v. show) lylle gets on world renowned tv show "make me laugh, bitch!" with a little help from uncle happy. with original characters and surprising twists. you've never seen a series like this.
the Adventures of Watnot
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: 1
  * Marked fields are required.
Price $12.99
Availability In-Stock